Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Smith

Blake Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Smith
"Josh is always helpful when I'm looking at properties to purchase. Being from out of state, Josh is my trusted advisor in the Nashville and surrounding areas. His character shines through because he's always willing to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Britt Hatcher

Britt Hatcher

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Hatcher
"I’ve had a fantastic experience with this office. Have been with them for over 8 years, but my wife previously had her coverage separate from mine. I recently worked with Taylor to switch two more of our cars over to State Farm. The price was literally 1/2 of what we were paying at USAA for similar coverage, and Taylor was absolutely incredible in terms of the accessibility, communication, and how easy she made it to navigate the process. I have had an amazing experience with this team, especially with Taylor, and plan to use them for all insurance needs moving forward."
Profile photo of Molly McCarthy

Molly McCarthy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McCarthy
"so so helpful! josh was amazing-i was moving out of state and having a lot of difficulty with transferring my coverage and he went ABOVE and beyond to make sure I was covered! He also went out of his way to find a nice experienced agent in my area in my new state to transfer coverage to. Moving is stressful and car insurance laws and coverage differ from state to state and the process can be overwhelming and confusing but Josh made sure to explain everything well and get all the information I needed. These guys rock!"
Profile photo of Zack Nelson

Zack Nelson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Nelson
"Kathy was AMAZING the 2.5 years I was in TN. She was always in a great mood and extremely responsive. Any time I reached out, I had a reply or call back within the hour. She even helped me with my transition to TX, making it a very smooth Process. My experience was 10/10."
Profile photo of McLane Carger

McLane Carger

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McLane Carger
"Josh Walker does a fantastic job and has great character. He was so helpful in setting up my auto, home and life needs. I would trust him with any decision I had!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wessels

Nicole Wessels

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wessels
"We have auto, life and condo policies with Eric. Chelsie in Eric's office is always very responsive and easy to work with. She has helped us through multiple claims and policy changes!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Yerger

Elizabeth Yerger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Yerger
"Amazing insurance agent in Nashville, TN. I have renters and life insurance with Eric. He has been my family agent for 5+ years and has never disappointed. Always taking care of his clients and new customers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christie Brewer Boyd

Christie Brewer Boyd

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Brewer Boyd
"We use Eric for home and auto insurance. He and his whole team are highly responsive, available, and professional. Five stars, absolutely."
Profile photo of Jaqueline Brock

Jaqueline Brock

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Brock
"We used Eric at Osborne State Farm for a Life Insurance policy we were purchasing. He was knowledgeable in walking me through the process and options that I had. His team was efficient in getting the policy in place and he is always responsive if I have any questions. Would recommend him without hesitation to anyone."
Profile photo of Young Yerger

Young Yerger

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Young Yerger
"I have had exceptional service with EricOsborne State Farm over the past 10years. They have always handled my life insurance and retirement accounts with timelines and professionalism. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teri LaRocca

Teri LaRocca

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teri LaRocca
"Eric and his team are the best around. If you want to be well taken care of give them a call for your auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rooster Davis

Rooster Davis

December 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Rooster Davis
"Review coming soon but if you use roadside assistance they'll file it as a claim will and he doesn't even tell you that when you purchase your insurance and if you use roadside 4 times in a year it will be applied your next policy. There roadside will only tow 5 miles from where your vehicle stops, and then you will need to pay anything that is over so that is not a good thing because you never know where your vehicle will stop. I went to AAA to get my roadside and I only have to pay a fee only once a year and the silver plan will tow my car 100 miles from where my car stops and they don't consider it a claim and they also have car insurance now that is a lot cheaper than what I was paying these people. You need to ask State farm about how they will file a claim and if you like to get treated like that please give State farm a call. I have learned that it better to be able to have a peace of mind when my vehicle is not acting right and to know that I have a 100 mile limit instead of 5. Good bye State farm and hello AAA for all my vehicle Thanks"
Profile photo of Mark Pontarelli

Mark Pontarelli

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pontarelli
"Awesome office. Very helpful staff. Been working with Eric for 17 years ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Naftel

Robert Naftel

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Naftel
"Eric Osborne has been the best insurance agent that I could imagine. He and his office have been responsive to all of our needs in a timely and friendly fashion. He has gone out of his way to make sure that we are well taken care of by State Farm."
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Miller
"My family has used Eric for years. His office is responsive and has taken care of our claims with ease. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of DW Grady

DW Grady

August 15, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by DW Grady
"Unresponsive. Keeps you in an eternal loop until the statute of limitations run out on your claim or basically just tries to wear you down. In three words when it comes to a claim: DENIES, DENIES, DENIES. Whether by-proxy, negligence, or egregious acts against state and federal rules governing insurance, he will make sure you are screwed - and have his assistant take your money with a smile in the process."