Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Osborne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Osborne

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Wessels

Nicole Wessels

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have auto, life and condo policies with Eric. Chelsie in Eric's office is always very responsive and easy to work with. She has helped us through multiple claims and policy changes!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Yerger

Elizabeth Yerger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent in Nashville, TN. I have renters and life insurance with Eric. He has been my family agent for 5+ years and has never disappointed. Always taking care of his clients and new customers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christie Brewer Boyd

Christie Brewer Boyd

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Eric for home and auto insurance. He and his whole team are highly responsive, available, and professional. Five stars, absolutely."
Profile photo of Jaqueline Brock

Jaqueline Brock

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We used Eric at Osborne State Farm for a Life Insurance policy we were purchasing. He was knowledgeable in walking me through the process and options that I had. His team was efficient in getting the policy in place and he is always responsive if I have any questions. Would recommend him without hesitation to anyone."
Profile photo of Young Yerger

Young Yerger

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had exceptional service with EricOsborne State Farm over the past 10years. They have always handled my life insurance and retirement accounts with timelines and professionalism. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teri LaRocca

Teri LaRocca

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are the best around. If you want to be well taken care of give them a call for your auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rooster Davis

Rooster Davis

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Review coming soon but if you use roadside assistance they'll file it as a claim will and he doesn't even tell you that when you purchase your insurance and if you use roadside 4 times in a year it will be applied your next policy. There roadside will only tow 5 miles from where your vehicle stops, and then you will need to pay anything that is over so that is not a good thing because you never know where your vehicle will stop. I went to AAA to get my roadside and I only have to pay a fee only once a year and the silver plan will tow my car 100 miles from where my car stops and they don't consider it a claim and they also have car insurance now that is a lot cheaper than what I was paying these people. You need to ask State farm about how they will file a claim and if you like to get treated like that please give State farm a call. I have learned that it better to be able to have a peace of mind when my vehicle is not acting right and to know that I have a 100 mile limit instead of 5. Good bye State farm and hello AAA for all my vehicle Thanks"
Profile photo of Mark Pontarelli

Mark Pontarelli

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome office. Very helpful staff. Been working with Eric for 17 years ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Naftel

Robert Naftel

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric Osborne has been the best insurance agent that I could imagine. He and his office have been responsive to all of our needs in a timely and friendly fashion. He has gone out of his way to make sure that we are well taken care of by State Farm."
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has used Eric for years. His office is responsive and has taken care of our claims with ease. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of DW Grady

DW Grady

August 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive. Keeps you in an eternal loop until the statute of limitations run out on your claim or basically just tries to wear you down. In three words when it comes to a claim: DENIES, DENIES, DENIES. Whether by-proxy, negligence, or egregious acts against state and federal rules governing insurance, he will make sure you are screwed - and have his assistant take your money with a smile in the process."