Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Osborne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Osborne

4.5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Wessels

Nicole Wessels

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have auto, life and condo policies with Eric. Chelsie in Eric's office is always very responsive and easy to work with. She has helped us through multiple claims and policy changes!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Yerger

Elizabeth Yerger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent in Nashville, TN. I have renters and life insurance with Eric. He has been my family agent for 5+ years and has never disappointed. Always taking care of his clients and new customers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christie Brewer Boyd

Christie Brewer Boyd

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Eric for home and auto insurance. He and his whole team are highly responsive, available, and professional. Five stars, absolutely."
Profile photo of Jaqueline Brock

Jaqueline Brock

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Young Yerger

Young Yerger

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had exceptional service with EricOsborne State Farm over the past 10years. They have always handled my life insurance and retirement accounts with timelines and professionalism. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teri LaRocca

Teri LaRocca

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are the best around. If you want to be well taken care of give them a call for your auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rooster Davis

Rooster Davis

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Pontarelli

Mark Pontarelli

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome office. Very helpful staff. Been working with Eric for 17 years ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Naftel

Robert Naftel

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric Osborne has been the best insurance agent that I could imagine. He and his office have been responsive to all of our needs in a timely and friendly fashion. He has gone out of his way to make sure that we are well taken care of by State Farm."
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has used Eric for years. His office is responsive and has taken care of our claims with ease. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of DW Grady

DW Grady

August 15, 2019

1  out of  5